Skip to main content

Contact Lemont Township

Please feel free to contact our office to determine how we can help.

Jump To: Trustees | Township Staff | Township Locations | General Inquiries Form

Lemont Township Officials

Steven F. Rosendahl

Township Supervisor

Barbara A. Buschman

Clerk (FOIA Officer)

Mark A. Labno

Highway Commissioner

Kenneth C. Jacobowski CIAO

Township Assessor

Board Of Trustees

Gregory W. Nicklas

Jason R. Sanderson

Gregory F. Gilbertson

Francis E. Wozniak

Lemont Township Staff

Elizabeth Ganta Rynne

Office Manager / Deputy Clerk (FOIA Officer)

Joyce Black

Assessor Administrative Assistant

Terri O’Neill-Borders

Community Services

Karen Liset

PACE Bus/Admin. Assist

Deborah L. Schmitt

Director of Human Services

Kathy Henrikson

Facilities Director

Lemont Township Locations

Lemont Township Office
  1115 Warner Avenue
Lemont, IL 60439

  (630) 257-2522
  Fax: 630-257-1219

Lemont Township Community Center
  16300 Alba St
Lemont, IL 60439

  (630) 257-2522

General Office Hours: M-F 9am - 4pm
Closed: New Years Day, Presidents Day, Memorial Day, July Fourth, Labor Day, Thanksgiving, Day after Thanksgiving, Christmas Eve, Christmas Day

General Inquiries Form